राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, ओबरा-सोनभद्र



чяіф	दिनांक
4414	INC. HOP.

Notification/ IQAC/ 2018-19

14.09.2018

Members of IQAC 2018-19

Dr. Pramod Kumar- Principal & Chairperson

Dr. Sunil Kumar- Coordinator

Dr. Radha Kant Pandey- Member

Dr. Kishor Kumar Singh- Member

Dr. Vikas Kumar- Member

Shri Pramod Kumar Keshari, Office Superintendent- Member

Student- Member

Alumnus- Member

Stakeholder: Obra Thermal Power Station- Member

Principal (In Charge)